Our committees

Quaker meetings are guided by the Light and organized into committees which work by coming to unity on important decisions. Here is a list of our committees at San Francisco Friends Meeting:

  • Children’s Religious Education (children@sfquakers.org)
  • Hospitality
  • Library (library@sfquakers.org)
  • Ministry and Oversight (ministry@sfquakers.org)
  • News (news@sfquakers.org)
  • Nominating
  • Peace and Social Concerns (peace@sfquakers.org)
  • Property and Finance (property@sfquakers.org)
  • Rausch St.
  • Welcoming